Dropbox Backups in Shared Hosting
You could use Dropbox for backups regardless of the shared hosting service that you select when you sign up and the feature shall be available inside the Hepsia CP included with all accounts. Linking one or even multiple Dropbox accounts takes just a few clicks and as soon as the connection with our system is created, you'll be able to choose if all of your content will be backed up there or just specific Internet sites and databases. This depends upon the size of the content material you have on our end and how much space you have in your Dropbox account. The amount of backups that you can have ranges from 3 to fourteen and our system will make a new one every single day, so you can have a copy of your data for up to 14 days back and you shall be able to access them on your PC as conventional folders and files. You will be able to change the sites or the number of backups whenever you want. This functionality is an excellent addition to the backups which we will keep of your whole content four times daily. Provided you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you'll be able to remove it with simply a mouse click in your Control Panel.